Agency Provides At-Home Therapy Services for Coloradans

Nursing and Therapy Services of Colorado (NTSOC) is a Colorado Springs-based agency offering a team of healthcare professionals and therapists ready to provide you and your family with at-home, one-on-one care. Services include physical, occupational, and speech therapy and adult home healthcare to patients who are critically ill or disabled. In-home nurses can also provide ongoing care, support, and education to caretakers. These nurse-provided services can include case management, monitoring patient response to treatment, pain management, assistance with activities of daily living (ADLs — mobility, bathing, grooming, toileting, etc.), medication administration, and intravenous infusions. Home healthcare services help create comprehensive care plans for your loved one to promote functionality and independence. NTSOC’s “Healing Heroes” veteran therapy programs help with chronic pain and disability and improving strength and coordination. They also include crucial mental health services such as individual and family counseling, improving communication skills, and problem-solving skills. Group counseling is also available in a healthy environment with support and camaraderie. To learn more or to schedule an intake appointment, visit https://ntsoc.com/.

Did you find our information helpful? 

We are always adding new information and resources and are open to suggestions for improvement. We can do even more with your contributions.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel