Donate to AgeWise Colorado

Why Give to AWC?

AgeWise Colorado, a 501C3 nonprofit, was created to meet a public service need: to fill a significant information gap for older Coloradans and their families struggling to find reliable information and helpful, trusted, resources when (or before) aging-related issues arise.

We are Coloradans focused solely on older Coloradans and their families and closest friends. We have both deep and broad experience in the many aging related issues and activities around the state and employ that experience for you.

Clearly, most older adults prefer to “age in place”, in homes familiar to them. We provide usable information and vetted resources to facilitate that desire. At the same time, we also understand that aging in place is not the best solution for everyone and so we provide information and vetted resources for that as well.

If you, the reader, feel this is a valuable service, join fellow Coloradans in supporting us with your donation today.

The process is quick, easy, safe, and your contribution—no matter the size–will be put to work immediately.

Thank you.

Bob Brocker, Board President

Questions/Comments? Just send us a message.

Donate from a donor-advised fund (DAF)

DAF Direct makes it easier to support your favorite charities by giving directly from your donor-advised fund including Schwab Charitable, Fidelity Charitable, or BNY Melon.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel