Our Participating Providers Who Provide Services for:

Estate Planning and Wills

Our Providers

Service Area:
Providing individual tax services and tax planning before making major financial decisions. No cost to ask a question or get a second opinion.
Financial Advisor focusing on financial strategies and estate planning for retired individuals and families.
Greer Law specializes in estate planning, preparation of powers of attorney, wills, trusts, as well as probate and estate administration. We know that you have worked hard to create a life that matters and want to make sure that your family is provided for and protected if something happens to you. We also know that you want to have a say in how you will be cared for in the event that you aren’t able to do so for yourself. We can help make your wishes a reality.
When it's time for you, or a loved one, to move out of a much-loved home, our team is a hand-selected group of professionals, each dedicated in their field, and we are committed to facilitating a seamless relocation.
Dedicated to serving the legal needs of the elderly, the disabled and their families.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel