Participating Provider Form

Our Vetting Process

We do a thorough background check on the organizations who apply for a Participating Provider with AgeWise Colorado. In addition to verifying its good standing and reputation through various channels, we seek out organizations with integrity, are adept at working with older populations, and value customer safety and privacy.

Once an organization becomes a Participating Provider, many will have an annual check-up to ensure they continue to meet our rigorous standards. For more information, please view our Participating Provider information page or contact  us.

Please complete the form, so we may begin the vetting process. 

Once we receive the form, you will receive more information about how to become a listed provider on our site.

(Note: Privately owned for-profit organizations may be asked to pay a one-time non-refundable $49 application/vetting fee to cover our costs which include a background check.)

Please choose your organization/company type below to begin the process:

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel