Mountain Valley Transit

If you need to go to an appointment in Alamosa, shop at the Salida Walmart, commute to work in Buena Vista or connect with the Bustang to get to Denver… We’ve got you covered!

Home Helpers Home Care

Our purpose is simple – to be there for you and your family to make life easier, happier, healthier and more enjoyable – each and every day!

Dental Lifeline Network

Dental Lifeline Network helps those who are disabled, elderly, or need medically necessary dental care and have no other means to afford or receive dental treatment.

Wings Foundation

Wings supports adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse to transcend trauma and lead their fullest, healthiest lives.


Age in Place Specialized Architectural Designers in the Denver Metropolitan Area.

Kelly Tyler Medicare Broker

Experienced Medicare broker dedicated to helping individuals understand and navigate the complexities of Medicare coverage options. Skilled in analyzing clients’ needs and recommending suitable Medicare plans, including Medicare Advantage, Medicare Supplement, and Part D prescription drug plans. Proficient in educating clients on Medicare basics, enrollment processes, and plan comparisons to ensure they make informed decisions.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel