ACASA Senior Care

6436 S Racine Circle, Suite 102


CO 80111



ACASA Senior Care, founded in 2012, is a family owned and locally run non-medical in-home care provider.  Our trained and experienced care team are the helping hands for all your loved ones daily living tasks.  We go the extra mile to ensure your loved one is comfortable, safe and secure.  When searching for caregivers, you should feel comfortable they treat your loved ones with dignity, compassion, and respect.  We’re raising the bar . . . They are part of our family.

Important Details

  • Personalized Care Plan
  • Customized Schedule
  • 24/7 RN Oversight
  • ACASA Staff Availability 24/7
  • Quality Assurance Checks
  • Specialized Care – Dementia & Alzheimer, Parkinson’s Disease, Cancer, Post Surgical, Post Stroke, End-of-Life and more.

Our Services

  • Bathing and dressing assistance
  • Incontinence & toilet assistance
  • Basic personal hygiene
  • Medication reminders
  • Meal preparation
  • Grocery shopping and errands
  • Companionship and conversation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry assistance
  • Prescription pick-up
  • Assistance with walking
  • Bed making and linen changing
  • Transportation for appointments
  • More services available upon request

We Serve 

We provide care in Arapahoe, Douglas, Jefferson, Denver, Boulder, Clear Creek, El Paso and Gilpin counties.  We accept private pay, approved to work with the VA, Veterans Aid & Attendance and Long Term Care Insurances at NO extra fee.

Call us today at (303) 949-2273

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel