Access Mobile Dental

6402 S. Troy Cir. STE. 300


CO 80111



Nearly 25 years ago, Dr. Bruce Hasenauer set out to see his first patient in a senior living community right here in Denver, Colorado. From that first patient we have operated with the philosophy of treating every patient and their loved ones as if they are a part of our family.  Throughout the process we strive to make it as convenient and transparent to everyone involved.

Our staff and team of doctors are committed to working with you and your family to help determine the best path for your dental needs while taking your unique circumstances into consideration.  We do this on our state-of-the-art single operatory mobile dental clinics.

Unlike dentistry done inside the community, we control the environment inside the clinic from start to finish.  From emergency equipment, top of the line dental equipment, infection control and sanitation (including our HEPA filtered air purifiers and UV-C sanitizers), to our patient-centered focus, we check all the boxes for a safe and convenient dental experience.

In a traditional dental office, there are multiple ops where the dentist is bouncing back and forth from patient to patient and you have the hassle of dealing with a crowded waiting room.  With Access Mobile Dental our focus is 100% on our patient and nothing else from the moment they step inside until the moment they are finished, plus the waiting room is your home or apartment!

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel