All Points Transit

156 Colorado Ave


CO 81401



All Points Transit is a 501c3 non-profit organization providing public transit services for seniors, people with disabilities and the general public in communities throughout Montrose, Delta, San Miguel and Ouray counties.

All Points Transit is committed to providing reasonable modifications / accommodations to practices and procedures to avoid discrimination and ensure that programs are accessible to individuals with disabilities.

Our vision is to develop, deliver and operate a transportation system in our service area that emphasizes safety, quality, cost effectiveness and efficient movement of people. The system will enhance economic vitality and demonstrate sensitivity to the environment.

Dial A Ride is a fully accessible, pre-scheduled door to door transportation program, serving predominantly seniors and people with disabilities in communities throughout Montrose and Delta Counties, as well as in Norwood in San Miguel County. All vehicles and routes are open to the public.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel