Brown HomeCare

11126 E Linvale Dr


CO 80014



Welcome to Brown HomeCare, your trusted provider of non-medical home care services in the Denver Metro Area. We understand that making decisions for your loved ones can be challenging, so we offer sound information and credible advice from our team of professionals. At Brown Home Care, we believe in providing our clients with various home care options to ensure their confidence and reliability in our services.

Our agency is committed to providing top-quality home care services to clients in Adams, Arapahoe, and Douglas counties. We conduct a thorough home visit assessment to identify unique options and offer solutions accordingly. Our dedicated professionals are always ready to provide comprehensive information about our services and answer any questions you may have. 

We specialize in providing personal care services to our clients, which include assisting them with dressing, bathing, toileting, medication reminders, grooming, oral hygiene, meal preparation, and more. Staff are well trained and knowledgeable in assisting older people and individuals with specific needs. Our commitment is to ensure our client’s comfort and well-being by providing compassionate care that meets their unique requirements.

We provide adaptable payment options to make our service accessible to everyone. Our clients can pay privately, use their private insurance, VA or qualify for Medicaid. Medicaid clients are not subject to any cash charges, while non-Medicaid clients can enjoy competitive private pay rates. Contact us for more information and learn about our payment options

At Brown HomeCare, we understand the importance of staying comfortable in your home while receiving the necessary assistance safely. Our services are to support our clients, and we take pride in serving them with high expectations. We would be honored to provide the same level of care to your loved one, ensuring their comfort and well-being while they remain in the comfort of their own home.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel