C2 Financial Corp.

6660 Delmonico Dr. #D471

Colorado Springs,

CO 80919



C2 Financial Corp. is the number 1 mortgage broker in the nation.

We help senior homeowners:

-Remain in their homes and age in place

-Maintain their independence

-Retain ownership on title

-Gain access to their equity (tax free)

-Sustain and protect part of their equity from a market correction

-Gain access to your home equity that grows by compound interest tax free

-Refrain from making a monthly PI mortgage payment

Certified Reverse Mortgage Professional

I am one of 194 Certified Reverse Mortgage Professionals in the country. This means I have Experience, abide by a code of Ethics, commit to do continuing Education annually and have passed a rigorous Exam. There are only a handful of us in Colorado, less than 1% of all mortgage originators nationwide. I am also a Certified Divorce Lending Professional.

Check out the books I have written on cash flow in retirement at www.ReverseMortgageBook.info

Related Articles

Technology and Aging

During the pandemic, technology kept us together, both at work and at home. Older adults embraced certain tech innovations to stay in touch with family and friends and to receive

Read More »

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel