Carriage Home Builders




Affordable housing is a pressing concern affecting families across diverse landscapes, from quaint small towns and villages to bustling urban centers, including your own community. Despite economic growth, the United States grapples with escalating inequality, leaving a significant portion of the population struggling to afford essential housing solutions.

Carriage Home Builders boasts a leadership team with an impressive collective experience of over 70 years in the Colorado real estate scene. As a passionate home construction firm, we take immense pride in making our clients’ dreams a reality without breaking the bank. 

Every step of the way, from conceptualization to completion, we prioritize client education and guidance. Our paramount objective is to alleviate any concerns, enabling our clients to relish the process of crafting their new homes. Serving as your dedicated project manager, Carriage Home Builders is committed to delivering a home-building experience that is not only successful but also stress-free.

Navigating the intricacies of ADU or Tandem House construction can be overwhelming for most individuals who often grapple with uncertainties about where to start, secure financing, obtain permits, or even conceptualize the design of their new residence. 

Our consultative approach serves as a reassuring beacon for our clients. We go the extra mile to ensure you are well-informed, providing candid answers to your queries, and establishing realistic expectations for a smooth and rewarding journey.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel