Colorado Housing Connects

2250 Eaton St., Garden Level


CO 80214



Since 2006, Brothers Redevelopment has successfully administered the Colorado Foreclosure Hotline – a centralized resource that connects homeowners in distress with HUD-approved housing counseling agencies throughout Colorado for foreclosure prevention counseling and other relevant services. 

Recognizing a need for a centralized housing resource beyond foreclosure prevention, Brothers Redevelopment launched Colorado Housing Connects to serve a broader number of Coloradans and to address a wider array of housing issues. 

Established in 2014 as a project of nonprofit organizations Brothers Redevelopment and the Denver Metro Fair Housing Center, Colorado Housing Connects is dedicated to providing Coloradans with reliable, trustworthy access to general housing and fair-housing resources. 

Today, a call to Colorado Housing Connects helps renters reach critical eviction prevention services while also helping homeowners find a HUD-approved housing counseling agency for foreclosure prevention, answering all sorts of housing questions in between. 

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel