Community Dental Health

3650 Rebecca Lane

Colorado Springs,

CO 80917



Community Dental Health’s mission is to provide a Dental Home for all low income, uninsured and underinsured persons needing assistance to obtain low cost or free dental services. We believe oral health care is important to overall health care for sound body, mind and spirit.

Community Dental Health formed in 2006 as a 501c3 Non-profit organization to specifically address the access to dental care issues the aging and adult population face. CDH is a dental based organization providing basic dental care including preventive and restorative care with a full staff of dental providers including dentists, hygienists, denture technicians and supporting personnel. Since our formation, we have won over 21 National Awards and Recognitions in our pioneering efforts in addressing the needs the
senior population faces in receiving dental care.

Services provided include: dental cleanings and periodontal therapy; exams and xrays; fillings, limited crowns, extractions, denture and partial dentures.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel