Crossroads @ Northglenn Assisted Living

451 Malley Drive


CO 80222



Crossroads Assisted Living, is the recipient of the “Best of the Best” award for the past 6 years in a row and counting! We are praised by our residents and their families for a caring environment that feels like home.  Our culture is for seniors who need some assistance with activities of daily living and our focus is on wellness and keeping residents as independent as possible by providing a tailored plan of assistance for each one.  We offer 24 hour oversight to 55+ seniors, medication monitoring, delicious nutritionist designed meals with a variety of diet options served in our dining room, housekeeping, laundry services and a calendar of enriching daily activities.  Our six different floor plans offer creative options for our residents.  Beautiful common areas provide opportunities for family get-togethers.  Serving the Denver metro neighborhood of Northglenn for more than two decades, Crossroads at Northglenn has a place for you!

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel