Erickson Senior Living

3235 Mill Vista Road, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129

Highlands Ranch,

CO 80129



At an Erickson Senior Living-managed community, you gain more than a rewarding lifestyle—you gain the strength and experience of a national leader in senior living and health care.

As a network of managed communities, we have the size and resources to bring you a senior living experience like no other.

  • Exceptional health care with Erickson Health Medical Group, the nation’s largest senior living integrated health and wellness system for residents within a continuing care retirement community.
  • Resident councils that work closely with campus leadership to ensure that community voices are always heard.
  • Dedicated employees who love what they do. We respect and care for our people with industry-leading rewards.
  • Strong collaboration with our community boards and National Senior Campuses (NSC) Inc., the largest independent board of continuing care retirement communities in the nation
  • Commitment to environmental sustainability by integrating green practices into our design and operations.
  • Commitment to diversity, inclusion, equality, and belonging.

Since 1983, the Erickson Senior Living network has been committed to one mission— Helping People Live Better Lives

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel