Family Tree Private Care

3600 South Yosemite St. Suite 320


CO 80237

(303) 791-3155



Our purpose is to transform the aging experience. We believe we can positively influence the way our community ages at home. In order to make this impact, we believe we have to build a sustainable business that inspires everyone in our community to be better, including our people, our clients, our referral partners, and our industry colleagues. What truly sets us apart is our ability to provide full-service care in the home ranging from companionship to complex medical care. We’re exceptionally high touch and deeply experienced, ensuring we can provide unparalleled personalized care for long-term aging at home.


For over a decade, we have built a strong reputation for delivering excellent private care. We offer a personalized care plan managed by an experienced nurse or a senior care expert.


We are uniquely licensed to provide complex nursing care in the home. Our expertise includes medication administration and management, wound care and other specialized medical needs.


Beyond caregiving and nursing, our comprehensive care management services support all aspects of your loved one’s life. We partner with you to navigate aging, illness and disability.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel