GoldLeaf HomeHealth

7500 E. Arapahoe Road, Suite 105


CO 80112



GoldLeaf HomeHealth, a Denver-based, locally owned and operated company, focuses on innovative, specialized non-medical and medical in-home care programs for all ages (seniors, adults & children) tailored to the unique needs of every client and patient. GoldLeaf brings compassion, enrichment and superior service to the communities of the greater Denver and Boulder Metro areas. Our progressive home health model is designed to support client purpose, is inclusive of all cognitive and physical abilities and fully embraces a client’s support network. We created this unique home healthcare methodology to symbolize our commitment to providing consistent, customized, compassionate care for our clients and their families. Specializing in 24/7 Dementia and Alzheimer’s care, GoldLeaf HomeHealth sets the new standard for non-medical and medical home healthcare in Colorado. We accept Medicare, Medicaid, United, Anthem, Kaiser, Cigna & Pinnacol insurances in addition to private-pay clients. Our services include:

Skilled Nursing • Therapies • Personal Care • Medications
Dementia Care • Meals • Housekeeping • Transportation
Post Surgery • Respite • Special Needs • Childcare

Related Articles

Photo of older woman consulting woman on legal matters.

Getting the Jump on Estate Planning

Older adults often face critical and complex issues such as income security, housing, utilities, protective services, abuse, neglect, and age discrimination, which is why advanced planning is so important. Early

Read More »

Technology and Aging

During the pandemic, technology kept us together, both at work and at home. Older adults embraced certain tech innovations to stay in touch with family and friends and to receive

Read More »

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel