Good Business Colorado

1420 N Ogden St, Suite G2


CO 80218



Good Business Colorado is a grassroots organization of values-driven business owners working to build a prosperous economy, equitable communities, and a sustainable environment. Good Business Colorado members believe that business success cannot be measured by profit alone and that true success means that our planet, communities, and bottom lines are all thriving.

Good Business Colorado currently have two primary programs aimed at lifting up the voices and serving values-driven business owners across Colorado: 

Helping Good Businesses Be Better Educational Programming: The Helping Good Businesses Be Better programming aims to meet business owners where they are at, and provide access to educational programming, a peer community of practice, and wrap-around supports that enable companies across the state to be even better – one innovation at a time!

Policy advocacy: GBC members formulate, evaluate, and advocate for a wide range of policies aimed at building a more prosperous, equitable, and sustainable Colorado. Each year, GBC members participate in a policy priorities survey that establishes our focus for the upcoming legislative session. In 2021 nearly 200 GBC members engaged in over 600 activities aimed at supporting the 35 policies the organization worked on at the Colorado state legislature.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel