Mobility City of Greater Denver

151 W Mineral Ave, # 115


CO 80120


Mobility City of Denver, Colorado

Backed with almost 40 years of home medical equipment experience we are ready to serve you. Our knowledgeable team is here to provide you with exceptional care and a remarkable customer experience!

Meet Our Owners

Matt Moyers and Josh Liss

After years of watching loved ones struggle with mobility challenges, Josh and Matt took the leap and opened their own Mobility City. Their goal is to provide the people of Denver, CO and surrounding areas with independence and freedom of movement. Both Josh and Matt have served as caregivers for family members with disabilities, so they understand the frustrations of poor mobility equipment firsthand. Stop by Mobility City of Denver today!

Mobility City of Denver

Passionate About Helping Our Community

Our mission is to provide for our neighbors and communities in Littleton, Colorado as well as the surrounding areas of Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas, Jefferson, & Broomfield Counties, CO, or anywhere in between. If you need mobility assistance, we’re just a phone call away!

Visit our location: Mobility City of Denver, CO | Serving Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas, Jefferson, & Broomfield Counties, CO

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel