Northeastern CO Association of Local Governments – Nutrition Programs

231 Main Street

Fort Morgan,

CO 80701



Northeast Colorado Community Based and Home Delivered Nutrition Programs

Northeastern Colorado provides a network of Food Banks and Community Based Organizations that administer a wide range of services for low-income clients. The Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) Coordinator works with a lead agency in each county to provide and distribute emergency food products for those in financial need.

Community based meal sites offer meal services on a reservation basis. A $4 donation is suggested for individuals age 60+, $12.50 for guests under 60 years of age. Please see the listings on our website to find a meal site in your area and make your reservations today.

Home Delivered Meals, Frozen Meals and an Emergency Preparedness Food Programs are also available. Guests for Home delivered meals are required to pay $12.50 regardless of age.** (see website for stipulations)



Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel