Partners in Medicare

Marty Slaught, Owner/Broker ....6855 S. Havana Street, Suite 350


CO 80112



Marty Slaught is the owner of Partners in Medicare, which is a Medicare insurance brokerage company based in the Denver area which helps reduce the high out-of-pocket cost of Original Medicare by enrolling you in a private Medicare Advantage Plan or Medicare Supplement Plan (Medigap) that you feel fits your needs. Many Advantage Plans have $0 premium, along with an out-of-pocket maximum as low as $3,000 per year.

We also offer brokerage services when you need the following:

Hospital Indemnity Insurance to pay hospital deductibles and co-payments when you have an Advantage Plan or a non-Medicare plan.

Long-Term Care Insurance that pays costs for your care which are not covered by health insurance, Medicare or Medicaid.

Life Insurance to protect your loved ones.

Annuities investments from life insurance companies that gives you a predictable investment return.



Related Articles

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel