Senior Move Professionals – Colorado Springs

2913 Bright Moon Drive

Colorado Springs,

CO 80907



Handling the major transition of leaving a home to downsize, relocate, or get established in a senior community can be stressful and overwhelming. Whether it’s yourself, perhaps with a spouse, or if it’s your parents – you now have access to the resources we offer.  Choose to get the professional, compassionate help you need. We provide the resources and help you need each step of the way – saving you time, money, and stress.

We are a collaborative group of professionals in a variety of fields with one common passion – to serve the senior community of Colorado Springs. Whether it’s figuring out how to sell your house, or handling the downsizing you need as you get ready to move, – we’ve got you covered. Our team even includes placement agents to help you find your next home. We also help where needed when it comes to legal, financial, tax, and fiduciary affairs.

Serving the El Paso county areas, Senior Move Pro’s of Colorado Springs are ready to help you with your next move!

Visit our website to get to know each of our team.


Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel