Senior Support Services

846 East 18th Avenue


CO 80218



We strive to make each day better and safer for our members by providing a welcoming environment and a variety of critical services.​
​We welcome new members and community volunteers- stop by and say hello!

We are currently open from 7 – 2 Monday through Friday.

​​While members are always invited to drop in just to socialize with peers, they can also access:

Case Management
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9-1, first come first served

  • works with members to connect to government benefits, shelter/housing, medical/mental health care, and transportation
  • provides emotional and behavioral support, and intervenes in crises
Monday – Friday 11 – 1
Come eat a hot meal and pick up a sack lunch to go
Clothing Bank
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
​11 – 1
Mail and Storage
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 
10 – 11:30 and 12:30 – 2
​Monday – Friday, 7-2


Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel