Serenity Engage

1550 Larimer St, Ste 471


CO 80202



Serenity Engage creates transparent communication with care providers through a HIPAA-compliant communication app designed for care teams and families to communicate and collaborate. Available on all mobile platforms, Alexa, and desktop, Serenity offers resources, education and connection to the many providers along the senior care journey.

Whether your loved one is aging at home or in a community, Serenity Engage ensures that you have all the information you need at your fingertips. Everyone is on the same page, and you have peace of mind.

Ask your care service provider if they are Serenity Engaged. That’s how you’ll know they are committed to transparent and proactive communication.

“The only happy family member I spoke with this week was from a Serenity Engaged community.” Cameron Crawford, Next Step Senior Placement

“We moved our dad out of one residential community due to poor communication with our family, and into a Serenity Engaged community. Now we have an easy two-way communication channel with our dad’s care team, and we get regular photos and updates so we stay connected even when we can’t be there.” Marilyn Weber, family member

“We show our commitment to proactive and ongoing communication with family by being Serenity Engaged. Our families love knowing we are always at their fingertips.” Francis LeGasse, CEO, Assured Assisted Living

“With the many roles involved at the time of hospice care, Serenity Engage helps us keep everyone – especially family – up-to-date with the same information at the same time. It’s a gift for families to be able to communicate with our team when it’s convenient for them, reducing stress at this difficult time.” Jenna Girton, President, Dignity Hospice

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel