Silver Linings Hospice

6450 S. Quebec Suite 650


CO 80111



Hospice Care That Comes to You Personalized Hospice care to greater Denver

Our Interdisciplinary Team

Our world class care starts the moment you call us, providing you with clear and concise health care information on how each step in this process is implemented. We are here to provide hospice care in the Denver area and the surrounding cities. 


No matter your circumstances our health care team is always here to lend a helping hand. Let us help you in these trying times. We are here to make hospice care easy to understand. 

Care for our Patients

Our experienced and highly trained health care team provides the highest quality of hospice care to both patients and their families. Our goal is to help individuals and their loved ones live happy and fulfilling lives in the Denver area. 


There is a lot of mis-information out there about hospice, we are here to hopefully start clarifying this confusing subject. Click Starting The Hospice Conversation (silverliningshospice.com) to learn more.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel