WE ARE OPEN Address 12285 Pecos Street


CO 80234



Independence & Wellness

The Center was created to help patients recovering from illness or injury to reach their highest level of independence and wellness. We accept medically stable patients who have had a recent hospital stay and wish to continue their recovery process in a comfortable and private environment.

Quality of Care

Thank you for considering us to assist in your medical recovery and rehabilitation. We are committed to providing you or your loved one with the absolute best clinical experience on your road to recovery. Frequent physican visits are also part of the excellent care you can expect to receive.

Cost of Care

Medicare covers skilled care in a skilled nursing facility (SNF) under certain conditions for a limited time and it covers certain skilled care services that are needed daily on a short-term basis (up to 100 days). Examples of skilled care include changing sterile dressings and physical therapy.

Our Case Managers help patients and families decide on a transition plan from The Center at Northridge to home or other places of residence, such as independent living facilities, assisted living facilities and long term care facilities. They will be happy to coordinate the entire discharge, whether to another facility by setting up assessments, or to home by ordering home health therapy and durable medical equipment delivered to you prior to discharge.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel