The Gardens at St. Elizabeth

2835 West 32nd Avenue


CO 80211

(303) 964-2000


The Gardens at St. Elizabeth honors and respects older adults and makes their lives and the lives of their caregivers more meaningful. We focus on meeting residents’ needs and keeping them actively involved in the decision-making process. 

The Gardens at St. Elizabeth provides independent living apartments for residents who are able to live on their own with little or no assistance with the activities of daily living. The following services and amenities are included for independent living residents:

  • Dining services 
  • Bi-weekly housekeeping 
  • Flat linen service 
  • Scheduled transportation for activities and medical appts (within 10 mile radius) 
  • Apartment maintenance 
  • Emergency call system in every apartment 
  • Library 
  • Sun porch 
  • Enclosed courtyard and garden area 
  • Community room 
  • Laundry facilities 
  • Reserved parking 
  • Orientation and wellness program

Assisted living at The Gardens at St. Elizabeth is designed for individuals who need some daily assistance with the everyday tasks of living. The assisted living program includes all of the amenities of the independent living residents plus: 

  • Personalized care planning 
  • Medication monitoring 
  • Licensed nurse
  • Daily activities program
  • Three meals a day plus snacks 
  • Assistance with bathing, dressing, bed-making, personal grooming and other tasks 

In our memory care building, our staff is prepared to nurture your loved ones’ special needs resulting from Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of memory impairment.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel