The Homestead at Montrose

1819 Pavilion Drive


CO 81401



At The Homestead at Montrose, our approach to care grows out of respect for the human spirit, and the belief that the right to dignity doesn’t diminish with age. Compassion, empathy and personal attention are at the core of how we help every Homestead resident feel cherished, and at home.

The Homestead at Montrose offers a 55+ independent living option in any of our 1- or 2-bedroom private apartments. Independent living residents enjoy 1 meal per day included in the rent with options to add more meals if desired. Housekeeping and laundry services are also available as an add-on monthly package. Independent living is a perfect option for individuals seeking to downsize and have the convenience of a secure and social environment.

Assisted living plans of care begin with a health assessment by a licensed nurse. Together you’ll select a level of personal care tailored to suit your needs and preferences. Care coordination by an on-site, licensed nurse is included, to ensure in-home services are delivered when and how you’d like.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel