The Osterman Law Firm P.C.

4155 E. Jewell Avenue, #500


CO 80222

(303) 759-3199


Since opening its doors in 1982, The Osterman Law Firm has proven itself to be a progressive, client-centered law firm that embraces the faithful adherence to ethical standards, professional diligence and confidentiality.

The Osterman Law Firm focuses solely on estate planning, wills, trusts, probate and estate administration and elder law. The goal was not to be a general law office that handles every type of legal issue.

The Osterman Law Firm’s approach emphasizes practical legal solutions that address both life’s complications and simple truths.

You have worked hard to get where you are

While each client is unique, the Osterman Law Firm’s clients tend to have some things in common. Does this describe you?

  • You have worked hard to get where you are now.

  • It took years of careful planning and sharp execution to build the life you have.

  • You want your legacy to remain intact when you can no longer be here.

  • You care enough about your loved ones to prepare for the future, including end-of-life events.

Osterman Law Firm can provide legal solutions on a wide range of estate-planning issues to achieve key goals:

  • Protect Beneficiaries

  • Preserve Your Family’s Future

  • Avoid Probate

  • Proactively Address Long-Term Health Issues

  • Ensure Your Wishes Are Carried Out

Denver families rely on the Osterman Law Firm’s estate planning expertise to provide practical advice and a cost-effective approach. With fixed-fees for most legal services, clients understand what to expect, and get a fixed price quoted for the work before they decide to hire us.

If you are looking for a competent and caring Denver estate planning attorney, contact the Osterman Law Firm today. Together we’ll work to find the most effective options for you.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel