Westlake Care Community

1655 Eaton Street


CO 80214

303- 238-5363


At WestLake, our home is a place where relationships matter.  As a community, we celebrate moments that embody our mission, whether it is one resident caring for another, a spontaneous game of competitive poker, a tender reunification with a beloved pet, or just sharing a laugh about the past.  These are the moments that define our home and our community.  We hope you share in our inspiration.

Transformative Care

We offer a model of care at WestLake that supports the well-being of all the members of our community.  This represents a dramatic and exciting shift in focus away from exclusively treating medical conditions.  Well-being is much more than customer satisfaction.  It is what makes life worth living, and that is why it is the center of all our efforts, large and small.

To support the well-being of all the individuals in the community, we rely on many partners in care. The medical team is very important, but equally so are residents, family members, volunteers, community members and every staff member.

Everyone involved in the WestLake Care Community is an invaluable partner in care.

If you or a loved one is in need of short-term rehabilitation or long-term care, please contact us to arrange a tour of our community.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel