Zing Credit Union

3299 W. Alameda Ave.


CO 80219



Zing Credit Union is a financial cooperative that empowers its members to succeed. Regarded highly for its consistent commitment to the community and business practices that place serving members before profit, Zing Credit Union has loved saving its members money since 1934. It offers savings, checking, loans, credit cards, and mortgages to over 35,000 members, and provides financial education and mentorship to thousands of people each year in its community. To learn more, please visit myzing.com.

To be a member of Zing Credit Union, you must live or work in Adams, Arapahoe, Denver, or Jefferson County, be a family member of a current member, or be a member of Consumers United Colorado.  A $5 share deposit is required upon account opening.  This represents your ownership in the credit union.

Zing Credit Union is Federally Insured by the NCUA. Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. NMLS# 441717. All loans are subject to credit approval.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel