Boulder County Veteran Services

515 Coffman St. Suite 150


CO 80501



Our accredited officers provide assistance with advising, educating, and submission of VA disability benefits and their programs. The Veteran Service Office is not an entity of the Veterans Administration but is licensed and accredited representatives of the Veteran’s Benefits Administration. Boulder County’s Veteran Services Officers (VSOs) are pleased to serve those who have served our country and their dependents.

General Benefits
Our Veteran Services Team offers resource information, referral, and assistance based on the individual needs of Veterans and their dependents. Our team will help you make informed choices about the services and support available and take a person-centered approach to service connection. Examples of benefits our team can assist with include VA Disability, appeals, burial benefits, and survivors’ benefits.

General Eligibility Requirements
Veterans and their dependents are potentially eligible for benefits. Eligibility will be determined during an intake interview.


Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel