Castle Country Assisted Living

221 Cantril St.

Castle Rock,

CO 80104

Call Jeannie 303-482-5547 Dennis 303-726-6399 for Tour Information


Since 1992, Castle Country Assisted Living (CCAL), a 501(c)3 non-profit, has offered assisted living and services to the valued elder citizens of Douglas County. With three homes spread across Castle Rock and Parker, CCAL supports seniors in continuing their independent lifestyle, while providing expert care in a family, home-like setting.

Our most unique quality is the familiar, comfortable feel of each of our three homes. To our qualified and tenured staff, residents become like family. We are able to provide Douglas County with low-cost assisted living while maintaining the high care standards found at larger organizations. Our extensive activities schedules create a full and vibrant lifestyle, and our comprehensive care program focuses on both the physical and emotional well-being of each resident. At CCAL, “person-centered” care is a commitment that each staff member shares.

Cantril House- Assisted Living & Memory Care
221 Cantril St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104… (303) 688-5365

Valley House- Assisted Living
255 S. Valley Dr.
Castle Rock, CO 80104…. (303) 814-0665

Victorian House- Assisted Living
19600 Victorian Dr.
Parker, CO 80138… (303) 805-0631

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel