The Bridge at Life Care Center of Alamosa

3407 Carroll St


CO 81102

719) 587-3514


Assisted Living in Alamosa, Colorado

The Bridge at Alamosa, Colorado, offers an assisted living option for seniors who do not require the full services of skilled nursing but may need assistance with activities of daily living.

Our professional associates are trained to meet a diverse range of senior needs. We strive to maintain each resident’s independence while also enhancing their quality of life with our helpful services and amenities such as housekeeping and restaurant-style dining.

Residents enjoy the many benefits of our resort-style atmosphere and the personalized perks it entails.

Independent Living in Alamosa, Colorado

Independent living at The Bridge at Alamosa, Colorado, is a great choice for seniors who enjoy making their own schedules while also benefitting from the many perks of our retirement community.

Residents enjoy a diverse range of services and amenities such as our indoor pool and hot tub, as well as weekly housekeeping. We strive to create a carefree atmosphere for our residents, which means we’ll take care of the tedious chores while they are out enjoying spending time with friends on a planned community outing or with family in our elegant dining room.

We fully believe that each day should be lived to the fullest, which is why each aspect of our community was designed to enhance the overall well-being of each resident.

Service Areas Details:

  • Boulder County and City of Boulder
  • Central Mountains: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake
  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Aurora
  • Colorado Springs Metro area: Counties of El Paso, Park, Teller
  • Denver Metro area: Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson
  • Eastern Plains: Counties of Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln
  • Larimer County and City of Fort Collins
    Las Animas/ Huerfano: Counties of Huerfano, Las Animas
  • Northeast Colorado: Counties of Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
  • Northwest: Counties of Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt
  • Pueblo County and City of Pueblo
  • San Juan Region: Counties of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
  • South Central Colorado: Counties of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
  • Southeast Colorado: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Prowers, Otero
  • Summit Region: Counties of Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit
  • Weld County
  • West Central: Counties of Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel